HanoianSnippets introduces 3 new Feature Categories!

Hanoian Snippets introduces 3 new Feature Categories

Hello lovely readers of Hanoian Snippets!

One of the perks of having an external harddrive, other than it being the box to store your entire life, is that you will one day plug it in, and just sit hours lost in your own memories, photos of what seem ages ago and moments that you deep down inside wish you can somehow revisit. Anyhoo, I opened mine today, it’s a 2T one so let’s just say it does have at least a good 15 years of my life in there, pictures, videos, documents.

And sooo! As a way to revamp my blog, revisit my journeys, and revitalize myself (and get good grades for my blog component in school (haha!) and hopefully entertain you, while I’m at it), I’m introducing 3 dedicated new Feature Categories. Apart from my posts of current happenings here in the London/UK life,  I will strive to have a post a week:

1. CULINARY SNIPPETS: Delectable, scrumptious, beautiful and at times wacky culinary delights which I have encountered, nose-pressed-on-windows to stare at, devoured mercilessly, or even…gotten sick on and captured!

2. ON THE ROAD: The excitement, the culture shock, the unforgettable people, the trials and tribunes, the woes – the JOURNEYS!

3. PHOTO JOURNEY: Snapshots, moments, flickers! One or a series in photo-essay style – Telling the story with a lens, and less words perhaps 🙂

I hope these categories will paint new shades onto my blog and I thank you for your continued support and feedback!

Much love,

Hanoian Snippets!

4 thoughts on “HanoianSnippets introduces 3 new Feature Categories!

  1. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and fantastic design.

  2. One of the biggest myths of all time about marketing.
    Frequently you will win nothing at all, but you might be rated
    as a Spammer. In fact, an effective marketing campaign is
    to hire the right consultant. There is no doubt that marketing offers substantial return on investment ROI generated from a
    particular promotional strategy and can clearly
    see the items that you are offering. There are many people looking
    for the people who initiallly buy your product or service you are
    offering.

Leave a Reply

